In Six Words

I’ve become obsessed with micro everything. Short and to the point. I have a novel I’ve been working on for about four years now and still have not finished. I’m a woman of few words, but I like for my words to pack a punch, so I’ve been playing around with haiku and flash fiction lately. Here’s a couple that I’ve shared online so far.

Stories in Six Words on Hope and Pain:

  • It never ends like you planned.
  • Sometimes the sun shines at night.
  • It hurt badly, but I won.

You can follow me on Six Word Memoirs at http://www.sixwordmemoirs.com/profile.php?uid=173217

You can also follow me on Twitter @tarameshale89.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Me and My Books

Books, book reviews and book thoughts

Heat Block Publications

Burning This Industry Up, One Book At A Time

Diamond M'Press Literary Blog

Classy and upscale publishing house dedicated to helping authors exceed their own expectations.

Curling up with a Page Turner

Escaping reality one book at a time...

Unexpected Paths

Random thoughts about writing and the writing life of Phyllis Anne Duncan

Kobo Writing Life

The craft and business of writing & self publishing

Arkana Blog

A branch of Arkana from the observant and overlooked

ronaldpaxton

In my own words - an author's life

P.L. Cobb

Creating fiction, art, and other types of magic.

Resting Bitch Personality

It's just the way my brain is when I'm relaxing.

Keeper of Pages

[Mostly] Crime, Mystery & Thriller book reviews, ramblings & more!

The Confused Soul

As we all love a little bit of everything

Privacy in Public

A xicana who is just trying to get the words out

Dark Fiction By Kyla Ross

Horror and suspense flash fiction, short stories, and novels

blackgirldown. com™

A fabulous black woman living under the cloud of depression and the stigma that comes along with it!

The universe speaks. Follow me as I learn to listen.

The universe speaks. Follow me as I learn to listen.

Enette's World

Writing things into existence

